Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Brett Fansler Dean - Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus bfansler@mitchellcc.edu MC (704) 978-5410
Nydia Ferral Coordinator of Assessments Institutional Research & Effectiveness nferral@mitchellcc.edu MB 103D (704) 978-1376
Nancy Fields Student Records Technician Admissions & Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3243
Mark Flake Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Art/Design mflake@mitchellcc.edu WH (704) 878-3337
Tina Fleming Instructor Faculty: Public Service and Basic Law Enforcement Training tfleming@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213 (704) 878-3308
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Jodee Fulton Director of Human Resources Human Resources jfulton@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 978-5409