Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Eduardo Garcia Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures egarcia@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3340
Charles Giles Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cgiles@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Emily Goins Instructor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Biology kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Anna Gordon Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing agordon@mitchellcc.edu SB-103B (704) 978-1368
Lindsy Graham Instructor Cosmetology  lgraham@mitchellcc.edu COS 704-878-4374
Carolyn Gray College Receptionist Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3200
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu SB-103A (704) 878-4327
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241