Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jonathan Harris Financial Analyst Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-1307
T'Sha Harrison Administrative Assistant Student Services-VP Office tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Peggy Haynes FT Temporary Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Scott Heath Facilities Supervisor I Facilities Support Services sheath@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
David Heinmiller Director of Safety, Security & Energy Management Campus Safety & Security dheinmiller@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-5444
Sondra Hilton Instructor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu VB-108B (704) 978-1354
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Donna Hogue Instructor, Early Childhood Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Vicki Holland Administrative Assistant Development and College Relations vholland@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Psychology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Phillip Holleran Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 978-5473
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 978-1349