Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Scott Lail Network Manager Institutional Technology slail@mitchellcc.edu MB-309B (704) 978-5437
Sandra Landry Director of Student Academic Success Student Academic Success Division slandry@mitchellcc.edu HL (704) 878-3325
Jenny Leamon-Smith Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu VB-108 704-878-3346
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 704-978-1339
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Myra Lewis Senior Advisor Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208 (704) 978-1309
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu SB101A (704) 878-3307
Al Lofland Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering alofland@mitchellcc.edu DRK (704) 978-1364