Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu MB-301 (704) 878-3215
Gwendolyn Ramirez Accounting Manager - Student Accounts Financial Services gramirez@mitchellcc.edu SSC 200 F (704) 878-3211
Camille Reese Vice President for Instruction & Chief Executive Officer VP for Instruction creese@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Nina Reid CE Assistant Registrar Continuing Education Division myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Wohali Revels Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security Security (704) 818-7316
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Anthony Ricciardelli Instructor Faculty: English aricciardelli@mitchellcc.edu MB318 (704) 878-4286
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities Not Listed
Holly Risch Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing hrisch@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 878-3301
Pam Robinson Administrative Assistant Human Resource Development probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 878-6220
Joyce Roseberry Assistant System Administrator Institutional Technology jroseberry@mitchellcc.edu HL-104 (704) 978-3104
Glenn Roseman Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology groseman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204C (704) 978-1334
Beverly Rufty Library Coordinator Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Margaret Russell Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus mrankin@mitchellcc.edu MC-124 (704) 978-5480
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266