Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Barbara Salamon Instructor Faculty: Mathematics bsalamon@mitchellcc.edu VB-108C (704) 878-3300
Ann Saunders Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid asaunders@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107 (704) 878-3295
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Cheryl Sells Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Norman Shade Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security nshade@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu WFD-219 (704) 878-3273
Kent Shoffner Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu VB-212A (704) 978-1313
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: Humanities and Fine Arts ksingh@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 978-1361
Mark Smalley Dean of Business, Computer Technology and Cosmetology Faculty: Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 878-4259
Chris Smith Instructional Designer Distance Learning csmith2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3332
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities Not Listed
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Theresa Spencer Testing Coordinator Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103B (704) 878-1308
Everette Steele Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Ian Stevens Instructor Faculty: Information Technology istevens@mitchellcc.edu MCB-210 (704) 978-5474
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Velva Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services vstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Ronna Stroud Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-207D (704) 978-5429
Megan Suber Public Information Officer Development and College Relations msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Cheron Sutton-Brock Counselor/Disabilities Counseling & Advising csutton-brock@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103 (704) 878-3364