Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu FH-102 (704) 878-4350
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu MB-306 (704) 878-3257
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Development and College Relations athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Tessa Townsend Instructor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-108D (704) 878-3348
Lee Troutman Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Wendy Turner Instructor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258