Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Lee Jan Waddell Human Resources Technician Human Resources lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-306C (704) 978-5447
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Sandy Wallace Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records swallace@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3246
Suzanne Wallace Director of Small Business Center Small Business Center swallace2@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101B (704) 878-3227
Jeremi Watkins Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid jwatkins@mitchellcc.edu MCA-87 (704) 878-3254
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Kyle Watson Payroll Assistant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201B (704) 978-3106
Loraine Watt Instructor Faculty: Computer Information lwatt@mitchellcc.edu VB-201F (704) 878-3328
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-5462
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107A (704) 978-1352
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Courtney Wierckz Librarian Huskins Library cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu HL-218 704-878-3249
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
John Wilkinson Vice President for Operations & Administration Administration jwilkinson@mitchellcc.edu MB-335 (704) 878-3202
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist, Mooresville Center Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MC-085 (704) 978-5417
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 978-1315
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226