Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
John Wilkinson Vice President for Operations & Administration Administration jwilkinson@mitchellcc.edu MB-335 (704) 878-3202
Sheila Adams Administrative Business Officer Administration sadams@mitchellcc.edu MB-334 (704) 978-1382
Erin Dubea Assistant Director of Admissions/ Registrar Admissions & Records edubea@mitchellcc.edu MC-088 (704) 978-3111
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 978-1349
Nancy Fields Student Records Technician Admissions & Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3243
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Director of Admissions/Registrar Admissions & Records epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC107 (704) 878-3244
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Admissions & Records cireland@mitchellcc.edu SSC107 (704) 878-4348
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Pat Pence NC NA I Program Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills & Compensatory Education Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
David Heinmiller Director of Safety, Security & Energy Management Campus Safety & Security dheinmiller@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-5444
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Norman Shade Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security nshade@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Bob Broda Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bbroda@mitchellcc.edu MV (704) 881-5252
Everette Steele Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Wohali Revels Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security Security (704) 818-7316
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4346
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu VB-204F (704) 978-3109
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3225
Nina Reid CE Assistant Registrar Continuing Education Division myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Lindsy Graham Instructor Cosmetology  lgraham@mitchellcc.edu COS 704-878-4374
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 978-1311
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist, Mooresville Center Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MC-085 (704) 978-5417
Theresa Spencer Testing Coordinator Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103B (704) 878-1308
Donavon Kirby Director of Counseling Counseling & Advising dkirby@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103I (704) 878-3267
Myra Lewis Senior Advisor Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208 (704) 978-1309
Nikkole Davis Counselor/Admissions Specialist Counseling & Advising ndavis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 878-3288
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Meredith Moore Instructional Designer Distance Learning mmoore@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 978-1314
Coy Nobles Instructional Technologist Distance Learning cnobles@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 978-5414
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483
Sharon Ellis Early college Liaison Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Kelly Pardue Coordinator of Work-Based Learning Educational Partnerships kpardue@mitchellcc.edu MB-219 (704) 878-4263
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Scott Heath Facilities Supervisor I Facilities Support Services sheath@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed

Pages