Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Location Phone
Corey Yost Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   cyost@mitchellcc.edu MCA-201 704-978-5470
Chris Yockey Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 978-1315
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist, Mooresville Center Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MC-085 (704) 978-5417
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
John Wilkinson Vice President for Operations & Administration Administration jwilkinson@mitchellcc.edu MB-335 (704) 878-3202
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
Courtney Wierckz Librarian Huskins Library cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu HL-218 704-878-3249
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107A (704) 978-1352
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-5462
Loraine Watt Instructor Faculty: Computer Information lwatt@mitchellcc.edu VB-201F (704) 878-3328
Kyle Watson Payroll Assistant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201B (704) 978-3106
Jeremi Watkins Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid jwatkins@mitchellcc.edu MCA-87 (704) 878-3254
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Sandy Wallace Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records swallace@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3246
Suzanne Wallace Director of Small Business Center Small Business Center swallace2@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101B (704) 878-3227
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Lee Jan Waddell Human Resources Technician Human Resources lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-306C (704) 978-5447
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Wendy Turner Instructor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Lee Troutman Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Tessa Townsend Instructor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-108D (704) 878-3348
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Development and College Relations athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu MB-306 (704) 878-3257
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu FH-102 (704) 878-4350
Cheron Sutton-Brock Counselor/Disabilities Counseling & Advising csutton-brock@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103 (704) 878-3364
Megan Suber Public Information Officer Development and College Relations msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Ronna Stroud Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-207D (704) 978-5429
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Velva Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services vstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Ian Stevens Instructor Faculty: Information Technology istevens@mitchellcc.edu MCB-210 (704) 978-5474
Everette Steele Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Theresa Spencer Testing Coordinator Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103B (704) 878-1308
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chris Smith Instructional Designer Distance Learning csmith2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3332
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities Not Listed
Mark Smalley Dean of Business, Computer Technology and Cosmetology Faculty: Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 878-4259
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: Humanities and Fine Arts ksingh@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 978-1361
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Kent Shoffner Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu VB-212A (704) 978-1313
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu WFD-219 (704) 878-3273
Norman Shade Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security nshade@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Cheryl Sells Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425

Pages