Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Tonya Benge Business Coordinator – Mooresville Campus Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu Building A-Mooresville Campus (704) 878-3217
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills & Compensatory Education Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Christine Allan HRD Assistant Human Resources Development callan@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11 (704) 978-5438
Nina Reid CE Assistant Registrar Continuing Education Division myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Pam Robinson Administrative Assistant Human Resource Development probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 878-6220
Deb Lazenby Business Services Coordinator Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-3235
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Service and Basic Law Enforcement Training jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Tina Fleming Instructor Faculty: Public Service and Basic Law Enforcement Training tfleming@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Service & BLET dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C 704-978-5446
Christina Owen Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology cowen@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-6134
Sally Johnson Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4364
Lindsy Graham Instructor Cosmetology  lgraham@mitchellcc.edu COS 704-878-4374
Peggy Haynes FT Temporary Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Al Lofland Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering alofland@mitchellcc.edu DRK (704) 978-1364
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Bryan Ottone Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bottone@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Marcella James Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mjames@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Velva Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services vstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Giles Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cgiles@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mary Compton Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services mcompton@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Scott Heath Facilities Supervisor I Facilities Support Services sheath@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4346
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu FH-102 (704) 878-4350
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 978-1315
Mark Smalley Dean of Business, Computer Technology and Cosmetology Faculty: Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 878-4259
Amy Poirier Instructor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333

Pages