Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Location Phone
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 978-1311
Gwendolyn Ramirez Accounting Manager - Student Accounts Financial Services gramirez@mitchellcc.edu SSC 200 F (704) 878-3211
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu MB-306 (704) 878-3257
Anita Kessler Accounting Technician II Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Kim Dixon Accounts Receivable Coordinator Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-3119
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
T'Sha Harrison Administrative Assistant Student Services-VP Office tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Vicki Holland Administrative Assistant Office for Advancement vholland@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Service and Basic Law Enforcement Training jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Bonnie McCurry Administrative Assistant President's Office bmccurry@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Pam Robinson Administrative Assistant Human Resource Development probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 878-6220
Margaret Russell Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus mrankin@mitchellcc.edu MC-124 (704) 978-5480
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4346
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu VB-204F (704) 978-3109
Sheila Adams Administrative Business Officer Administration sadams@mitchellcc.edu MB-334 (704) 978-1382
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 978-1349
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Erin Dubea Assistant Director of Admissions/ Registrar Admissions & Records edubea@mitchellcc.edu MC-088 (704) 978-3111
Everette Steele Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Ann Saunders Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid asaunders@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107 (704) 878-3295
Joyce Roseberry Assistant System Administrator Institutional Technology jroseberry@mitchellcc.edu HL-104 (704) 978-3104
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills & Compensatory Education Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Tonya Benge Business Coordinator – Mooresville Campus Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu Building A-Mooresville Campus (704) 878-3217
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Wohali Revels Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security Security (704) 818-7316
Norman Shade Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security nshade@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Nina Reid CE Assistant Registrar Continuing Education Division myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Jeff Benfield Chief Information Technology Officer Institutional Technology jbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB (704) 878-4345
Carolyn Gray College Receptionist Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3200
Nydia Ferral Coordinator of Assessments Institutional Research & Effectiveness nferral@mitchellcc.edu MB 103D (704) 978-1376
Beniah McMiller Coordinator of Office Administration, Health Mgmt., & Basic Computers Faculty: Business, Computers & Office Admin bmcmiller@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A 704-878-3335
Kelly Pardue Coordinator of Work-Based Learning Educational Partnerships kpardue@mitchellcc.edu MB-219 (704) 878-4263
Dede Dunst Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood ddunst@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 838-1547
Mark Flake Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Art/Design mflake@mitchellcc.edu WH (704) 878-3337
Eduardo Garcia Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures egarcia@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3340
Mary Marks Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Medical Assisting mmarks@mitchellcc.edu MC-306 (704) 978-5424
Keith Miller Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Eric Nielsen Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Electrical/Electronics Technology enielsen@mitchellcc.edu WFD-204 (704) 978-1324
Arthur Piervincenti Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology apiervincenti@mitchellcc.edu VB-204D (704) 978-5497

Pages