Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Robert Williams Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist, Mooresville Campus Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MC-085 (704) 978-5417
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 978-1315
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Chris Yockey Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Corey Yost Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   cyost@mitchellcc.edu MCA-201 704-978-5470

Pages