Mooresville Campus Tour

Mooresville Campus Tour

Date:

Monday, October 3, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 11:00am, Monday, October 17, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 11:00am, Monday, October 24, 2022 - 11:00am, Monday, October 31, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 11:00am, Monday, November 7, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 11:00am, Monday, November 14, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 11:00am, Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 11:00am, Monday, December 5, 2022 - 11:00am

Location: 

Plan your visit to our campus to receive a guided tour conducted by our Student Ambassadors and Student Services staff. Learn more about the amazing programs and services available at Mitchell and get an overview of how to begin your journey. All tours will last approximately 1 hour. Sign up for a Campus Tour here.