Statesville Campus Tour

Statesville Campus Tour

Date:

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, January 23, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, February 6, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, February 13, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, February 20, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, February 27, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, March 13, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, March 20, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, March 27, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, April 3, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, April 10, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, April 17, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, April 24, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 9:30am, Monday, May 1, 2023 - 9:30am, Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 9:30am

Location: 

Plan your visit to campus to receive a guided tour conducted by our Student Ambassadors and Student Services staff. Learn more about the amazing programs and services available at Mitchell and get an overview of how to begin your journey. All tours will last approximately 1 hour. Sign up for a Campus Tour here.