Statesville Campus Tour

Statesville Campus Tour

Date:

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 11:00am, Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 11:00am, Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 11:00am

Location: 

Plan your visit to campus to receive a guided tour conducted by our Student Ambassadors and Student Services staff. Learn more about the amazing programs and services available at Mitchell and get an overview of how to begin your journey. All tours will last approximately 1 hour. Sign up for a Campus Tour here.