Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Location Phone
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107D (704) 878-3332
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Lillian Mazaleski Math Instructor MCA-085 (704) 9781336
Ethan Smith Math Instructor VB-212A (704) 878-3270
Laura Russell Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Mark Niswonger Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu HSB-227 (704) 978-5403
Jacqueline Gamble OE Program Assistant Continuing Ed, Occupational jgamble@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22 (704) 878-3232
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Marc Davis Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Sally Dellinger Professor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Emily Selfridge Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Keith Miller Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Benjamin Pressley Professor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Ronna Stroud Professor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Jose Calvo Program Chair & Art Instructor VB-201D
Michelle Money Program Specialist–Nursing Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Dawn Briggs Receptionist II, HRD HR/Staff Development dbriggs@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3221
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Rebecca Presnell Safety & Security Officer Security rpresnell@mitchellcc.edu (704) 880-3343
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS-170 (704) 878-4372
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu HSB-229 (704) 878-3303
Madison Hauser Simulation Operations Specialist Nursing mhauser@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-978-5428
Gregory Cain Small Business Center Director Continuing Education gcain@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3227
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Colleen Ramsey Student Records Technician Student Services cramsey@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107C (704) 878-3243
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 978-5417
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services mmyers@mitchellcc.edu MCA-210 (704) 978-1360
Iris Rodriguez Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services irodriguez@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103-G (704) 978-1311
Cindy Barnhill Student Services Coordinator & Asst to VP for Student Services Student Services cbarnhill@mitchellcc.edu SSC–209A (704) 878-3322
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-302 (704) 978-3111

Pages