Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
John Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Denise Barnhardt Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator Human Resources dbarnhardt@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Jeff Benfield Chief Information Technology Officer Institutional Technology jbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-301 (704) 878-4345
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Emily Blair Instructor Faculty: English eblair@mitchellcc.edu MB 318 (704) 878-4286
Porter Brannon Vice President for Student Services Student Services pbrannon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 818-7316
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Nanci Burt Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Human Services nburt@mitchellcc.edu VB-207 (704) 978-5475
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434