Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Location Phone
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jacqueline Gamble Administrative Assistant II Continuing Ed, Occupational jgamble@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22 (704) 878-3232
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Marek Gaddy Health/PE Instructor Health/PE MB-323 (704) 878-3260
Paula Guiton Program Chair for Paramedic to ADN Bridge Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484