Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Location Phone
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Brenna Johnson Admissions Specialist Student Services bjohnson@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1351
Gene Johnson Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security djohnson@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-3343
Sally Johnson Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4364
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3225