Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
Daniel "JJ" McEachern Vice President for Student Services Student Services dmceachern@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Colleen Ramsey Student Records Technician Student Services cramsey@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107C (704) 878-3243
Austin Leviner Coordinator of Student Activities and New Student Orientation Student Services aleviner@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1301
Cindy Barnhill Student Services Coordinator & Asst to VP for Student Services Student Services cbarnhill@mitchellcc.edu SSC–209A (704) 878-3322
Elizabeth Overcash Career Coach Student Services eovercash@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A (704) 878-3206
Amy Money Academic Services Coordinator VP for Learning amoney@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Randy Ledford VP for Learning VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264

Pages