Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Location Phone
Amy Money Instructional Services Assistant VP for Instruction amoney@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Camille Reese Vice President for Instruction & Chief Academic Officer VP for Instruction creese@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Brenna Johnson Admissions Specialist Student Services bjohnson@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1351
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Services jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Porter Brannon Vice President for Student Services Student Services pbrannon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Michael Frederick Student Services Advisor Student Services mfrederick@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 978-1360
Libby Patrick Student Activities Coordinator Student Services lpatrick@mitchellcc.edu SU-201 (704) 978-5426
Debra Nesbit College Receptionist Student Services dnesbit@mitchellcc.edu SSC (704) 878-3200
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
De’Angelia Huggins Career Development Specialist Student Services dhuggins@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 878-4262
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107E (704) 978-5440
Marks Elder Coordinator for Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator Student Services melder@mitchellcc.edu SSC 103F (704) 878-3364
Rebecca Groff Student Services Advisor Student Services rgroff@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102C (704) 978-1312
Jessica Caudill Student Services Advisor Student Services jcaudill@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103H (704) 878-3288
Suzanne Wallace Director of Small Business Center Small Business Center swallace2@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101B (704) 878-3227
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Tara Cline Administrative Assistant Public Safety tcline@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-1325
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
Vicki Holland Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-3356
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4362
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Michelle Money Program Specialist Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 878-4260
Susan Kulenkamp Receptionist Mooresville Campus skulenkamp@mitchellcc.edu MC (704) 663-1923
Robert Leslie Executive Director of Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus rleslie@mitchellcc.edu MCA-093 (704) 978-5410
David Armstrong Network Administrator Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu WFD -206 (704) 878-4281
Jeff Benfield Chief Information Technology Officer Institutional Technology jbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-301 (704) 878-4345
Jesus Gomez Institutional Technology Coordinator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Mark Niswonger ECM Technology Manager/Webmaster Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Lisa Smith Network Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu WFD-219 (704) 878-3273
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-300 (704) 978-3111
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Eva Gifford Executive Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research & Effectiveness eeisnaugle@mitchellcc.edu MB-217 (704) 978-1344
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Coordinator of Research and Reporting, Student and Academic Success Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu VB 101 (704) 878-3244
Beverly Rufty Director of Library and Curriculum Support Services Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116

Pages