Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Location Phone
John Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-1307
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Keith Miller Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
Kellie Kerley Instructor Faculty: Nursing kkerley@mitchellcc.edu SB-106 (704) 878-3304
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Kent Shoffner Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu VB-212A (704) 978-1313
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Biology kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Kimberly Moore Accounts Receivable Cashier/Specialist Financial Services kmoore2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 978-5445
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Kyle Watson Staff Accountant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201D (704) 978-3106
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Lee Troutman Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Libby Patrick Student Activities Coordinator Student Services lpatrick@mitchellcc.edu SU-201 (704) 978-5426
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
Lindsy Graham Instructor Cosmetology  lgraham@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4374
Lisa Smith Network Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Loraine Watt Instructor Faculty: Computer Information lwatt@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208 (704) 878-3328
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Marc Davis Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Mario Molina Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services mmolina@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mark Flake Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Art/Design mflake@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 878-3337
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Mark Niswonger ECM Technology Manager/Webmaster Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Mark Smalley Dean of Business related programs, Engineering and Public Service Technologies Faculty: Business, Engineering & Public Service Technologies msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5496
Mark Imbus Instructor Faculty: HVACR mimbus@mitchellcc.edu DRK-101 (704) 978-5453
Marks Elder Coordinator for Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator Student Services melder@mitchellcc.edu SSC 110 (704) 878-3364
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Mary Marks Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Medical Assisting mmarks@mitchellcc.edu VB-201D (704) 978-5424
Mary Katherine Duncan Instructor Faculty: History mduncan@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Melissa Hill Distance Learning Coordinator Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 978-1314
Michael Frederick Student Services Advisor Student Services mfrederick@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 978-1360

Pages