Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Location Phone
John Barkley Grounds/Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201-D (704) 978-1307
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Keith Miller Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
Kellie Kerley Instructor Faculty: Nursing kkerley@mitchellcc.edu HSB-228 (704) 878-3304
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics and Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Chemistry kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Kimberly Moore Accounts Receivable Cashier/Specialist Financial Services kmoore2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 978-5445
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Laura Patterson Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu HSB-225 (704) 878-3302
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Loraine Watt Instructor Faculty: Computer Information lwatt@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208 (704) 878-3328
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Marc Davis Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Mark Imbus Instructor Faculty: HVACR mimbus@mitchellcc.edu DRK-101 (704) 978-5453
Mark Niswonger Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Mark Smalley Dean of Business related programs, Engineering and Public Service Technologies Faculty: Business, Engineering & Public Service Technologies msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5496
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Marks Elder Coordinator for Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator Student Services melder@mitchellcc.edu SSC 110 (704) 878-3364
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3B (704) 978-5434
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Melissa Hill Distance Learning Coordinator Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Michelle Money Administrative Assistant Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services mmyers@mitchellcc.edu MCA-210 (704) 978-1360
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu KH-201 (704) 878-4362
Mona Lieberman Instructor Faculty: Mathematics mlieberman@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 878-1342

Pages