Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Location Phone
Corey Yost Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   cyost@mitchellcc.edu MCA-201 (704) 978-5470
Chris Yockey Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Ann Wright Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid awright@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205A (704) 878-3295
Bobbie Wraight Basic Skills/HRD Program Assistant Continuing Education bwraight@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22F (704) 878-3349
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 978-5417
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
Courtney Wierckz Librarian Huskins Library cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu HL-218 (704) 978-5423
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Loraine Watt Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Computer Information lwatt@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208 (704) 878-3328
Kyle Watson Staff Accountant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201D (704) 978-3106
Suzanne Wallace Director of Small Business Center Small Business Center swallace2@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101B (704) 878-3227
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-3356
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Wendy Turner Instructor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Lee Troutman Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Tessa Townsend Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Robert Theisen Instructor Faculty: Information Technology rtheisen@mitchellcc.edu MCB 206 (704) 978-5459
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Rita Taggert Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Ronna Stroud Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Theresa Spencer Coordinator of Enrollment & Retention Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 978-1308
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu Off-site Not Listed
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Lisa Smith Network Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Mark Smalley Dean of Business, Computer Technology and Cosmetology Faculty: Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5496
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Pamela Siegfried Education Navigator Continuing Education psiegfried@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11D (704) 978-5476
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Kent Shoffner Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu VB-212A (704) 978-1313
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu WFD-219 (704) 878-3273
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Barbara Salamon Instructor Faculty: Mathematics bsalamon@mitchellcc.edu VB-108C (704) 878-3300

Pages