Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Location Phone
Jerry Loflin Instructor Faculty: Health/PE jloflin@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A (704) 978-5490
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu SB105A (704) 878-3307
Mona Lieberman Instructor Faculty: Mathematics mlieberman@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 878-1342
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Robert Leslie Executive Director of Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus rleslie@mitchellcc.edu MCA-093 (704) 978-5410
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Jenny Leamon-Smith Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A (704) 878-3346
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Deb Lazenby Business Services Coordinator Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-3235
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Susan Kulenkamp Receptionist Mooresville Campus skulenkamp@mitchellcc.edu MC (704) 663-1923
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 878-3301
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Pam Khurana Instructor Faculty: Sciences pkhurana@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-5432
Anita Kessler Equipment Coordinator Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Kellie Kerley Instructor Faculty: Nursing kkerley@mitchellcc.edu SB-106 (704) 878-3304
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Brenna Johnson Admissions Specialist Student Services bjohnson@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1351
Gene Johnson Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security djohnson@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-3343
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3225
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Sally Johnson Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4364
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Mark Imbus Instructor Faculty: HVACR mimbus@mitchellcc.edu DRK-101 (704) 978-5453
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
De’Angelia Huggins Career Development Specialist Student Services dhuggins@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 878-4262
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Phillip Holleran Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu FH-102 (704) 978-5473
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Psychology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Vicki Holland Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Sondra Hilton Instructor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu VB-108B (704) 978-1354
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Melissa Hill Distance Learning Coordinator Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 978-1314
Peggy Haynes Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107E (704) 978-5440
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-1307
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 878-4327
Rebecca Groff Student Services Advisor Student Services rgroff@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102C (704) 978-1312
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281

Pages