Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Laura Russell Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Hannah Scott Career & College Promise Coordinator Educational Partnerships hscott@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-1323
Matt Finch Instructor Faculty: English Department mfinch@mitchellcc.edu (704) 878-4286
Tyler Benge Campus Security & Safety Officer Tbenge2@mitchellcc.edu
Rebecca Presnell Safety & Security Officer Security rpresnell@mitchellcc.edu (704) 880-3343
Crystal Pearson Instructor Cosmetic Arts cpearson@mitchellcc.edu
Joel “Patrick” Cline, Jr. Basic Skills Assessment & Retention Coordinator Con Ed jcline@mitchellcc.edu
James Upchurch Web Strategist Marketing and Communications jupchurch@mitchellcc.edu
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Austin Leviner Coordinator of Student Activities and New Student Orientation Student Services aleviner@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1301
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu ASEC-NIHS 704-978-1388
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor ll Advising mmyers@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 210 (704) 978-1360
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 211 (704) 978-5417
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant ll Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Allison Stutts Education Navigator Continuing Education astutts@mitchellcc.edu CEC 11D (704) 978-1366
Nina Reid CEC Registrar and Support Staff Manager Continuing Education myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC 3B (704) 978-5439
Hedy Hedrick HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC 7B (704) 878-4266
Dawn Briggs Receptionist II, HRD HR/Staff Development dbriggs@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3221
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364
Jacqueline Gamble Administrative Assistant II Continuing Ed, Occupational jgamble@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22 (704) 878-3232
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22B (704) 878-3233
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Todd Carver Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator Public Safety rcarver@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
Christina Owen Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology cowen@mitchellcc.edu COS-130 (704) 878-6134
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS-170 (704) 878-4372
Sophia Shuler Cosmetology Instructor Cosmetology sshuler@mitchellcc.edu Cosmetology Arts Center
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 878-4311
Keith Powell Instructor Faculty: HVACR wpowell@mitchellcc.edu Drake 101 (704) 878-5453
Nursel Dogan Accounts Receivables / Cashier ESSC 200 (704) 978-5445
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu ESSC-208C (704) 978-1308
Michael Roberts Grounds Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339

Pages