Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Pam Robinson AR Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3290
Nina Reid CEC Registrar Continuing Education myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Pamela Siegfried Education Navigator Continuing Education psiegfried@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11D (704) 978-5476
Deb Lazenby Business Services Coordinator Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-3235
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22B (704) 878-3233
Renee Stephens Assessment & Retention Coordinator Basic Skills rstephens@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22C (704) 878-3236
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3B (704) 978-5434
Tara Cline Administrative Assistant Public Safety tcline@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-1325
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Todd Carver Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator Public Safety rcarver@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
Peggy Haynes Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Christina Owen Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology cowen@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-6134
Sally Johnson Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4364
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS-170 (704) 878-4372
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Mark Imbus Instructor Faculty: HVACR mimbus@mitchellcc.edu DRK-101 (704) 978-5453
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Barkley Grounds/Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mario Molina Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services mmolina@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Phillip Holleran Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu FH-102 (704) 978-5473
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
Mark Smalley Dean of Business related programs, Engineering and Public Service Technologies Faculty: Business, Engineering & Public Service Technologies msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5496
Amy Poirier Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Keith Miller Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338

Pages