Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Debra Nesbit College Receptionist Student Services dnesbit@mitchellcc.edu SSC (704) 878-3200
Melissa Hill Distance Learning Coordinator Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 978-1314
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 878-3332
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Marks Elder Coordinator for Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator Student Services melder@mitchellcc.edu SSC 110 (704) 878-3364
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1311
Rebecca Groff Student Services Advisor Student Services rgroff@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102C (704) 978-1312
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Theresa Spencer Coordinator of Enrollment & Retention Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 978-1308
Jessica Caudill Student Services Advisor Student Services jcaudill@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103H (704) 878-3288
Nancy Fields Student Records Specialist Student Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107C (704) 878-3243
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107E (704) 978-5440
Kimberly Moore Accounts Receivable Cashier/Specialist Financial Services kmoore2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 978-5445
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-1307
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Anita Kessler Equipment Coordinator Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Pam Rowe Payroll Assistant Financial Services prowe@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201B (704) 878-4324
Kyle Watson Staff Accountant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201D (704) 978-3106
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Ann Wright Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid awright@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205A (704) 878-3295
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205B (704) 878-3256
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
De’Angelia Huggins Career Development Specialist Student Services dhuggins@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 878-4262
Porter Brannon Vice President for Student Services Student Services pbrannon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Libby Patrick Student Activities Coordinator Student Services lpatrick@mitchellcc.edu SU-201 (704) 978-5426
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Jenny Leamon-Smith Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A (704) 878-3346
Sondra Hilton Instructor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu VB-108B (704) 978-1354
Barbara Salamon Instructor Faculty: Mathematics bsalamon@mitchellcc.edu VB-108C (704) 878-3300
Sharon Ellis Early College Coordinator Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Mary Marks Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Medical Assisting mmarks@mitchellcc.edu VB-201D (704) 978-5424
Jerry Loflin Instructor Faculty: Health/PE jloflin@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A (704) 978-5490
Beniah McMiller Coordinator of Office Administration, Health Mgmt., & Basic Computers Faculty: Business, Computers & Office Admin bmcmiller@mitchellcc.edu VB-202B (704) 878-3335
Ronna Stroud Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Adam Atwell Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology aatwell@mitchellcc.edu VB-204B (704) 978-3110
Glenn Roseman Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology groseman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204C (704) 978-1334
Arthur Piervincenti Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology apiervincenti@mitchellcc.edu VB-204D (704) 978-5497
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu VB-204F (704) 978-3109

Pages