Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort ascending Phone
Anita Kessler Equipment Coordinator Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Kimberly Moore Accounts Receivable Cashier/Specialist Financial Services kmoore2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 978-5445
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107E (704) 978-5440
Nancy Fields Student Records Specialist Student Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107C (704) 878-3243
Jessica Caudill Student Services Advisor Student Services jcaudill@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103H (704) 878-3288
Theresa Spencer Coordinator of Enrollment & Retention Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 978-1308
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Rebecca Groff Student Services Advisor Student Services rgroff@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102C (704) 978-1312
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1311
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Marks Elder Coordinator for Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator Student Services melder@mitchellcc.edu SSC 110 (704) 878-3364
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Melissa Hill Distance Learning Coordinator Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 978-1314
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 878-3332
Debra Nesbit College Receptionist Student Services dnesbit@mitchellcc.edu SSC (704) 878-3200
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Gene Johnson Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security djohnson@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-3343
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu SB105A (704) 878-3307
Pam Khurana Instructor Faculty: Sciences pkhurana@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-5432
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Parks Collins Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Biology kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-1381
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
Michelle Money Program Specialist Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 878-4260
Kellie Kerley Instructor Faculty: Nursing kkerley@mitchellcc.edu SB-106 (704) 878-3304
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 878-4327
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 978-1316
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 978-5403
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu SB-103B (704) 978-1353
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu SB-103A (704) 878-3303
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 978-1368
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A (704) 878-3301
Pat Pence NC NA I Program Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu North Mitchell Center 704-978-1388
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479

Pages