Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort ascending Phone
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Emily Blair Instructor Faculty: English eblair@mitchellcc.edu MB 318 (704) 878-4286
Nydia Ferral Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources nferral@mitchellcc.edu MB 306C (704) 978-1376
Paul Santos Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB 306 (704) 978-5409
Jesus Gomez Institutional Technology Coordinator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-3356
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4362
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Beverly Rufty Director of Library and Curriculum Support Services Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
Marc Davis Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
Keith Miller Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Amy Poirier Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Mark Smalley Dean of Business related programs, Engineering and Public Service Technologies Faculty: Business, Engineering & Public Service Technologies msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5496
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
Phillip Holleran Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu FH-102 (704) 978-5473
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mario Molina Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services mmolina@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mark Imbus Instructor Faculty: HVACR mimbus@mitchellcc.edu DRK-101 (704) 978-5453
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Christina Owen Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology cowen@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-6134
Peggy Haynes Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Lindsy Graham Instructor Cosmetology  lgraham@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4374
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Sally Johnson Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4364
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446

Pages