Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort ascending Phone
Tara Cline Administrative Assistant Public Safety tcline@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-1325
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Renee Stephens Assessment & Retention Coordinator Basic Skills rstephens@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22C (704) 878-3236
Deb Lazenby Business Services Coordinator Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-3235
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266
Pamela Siegfried Education Navigator Continuing Education psiegfried@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11D (704) 978-5476
Nina Reid CEC Registrar Continuing Education myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Pam Robinson AR Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3290
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 818-7316
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Instructional Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu

Pages