Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Department Email Location Phone
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3225
Porter Brannon Vice President for Student Services Student Services pbrannon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Camille Reese Vice President for Instruction & Chief Academic Officer VP for Instruction creese@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-300 (704) 978-3111
Michael Frederick Student Services Advisor Student Services mfrederick@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 978-1360
Rebecca Groff Student Services Advisor Student Services rgroff@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102C (704) 978-1312
Jessica Caudill Student Services Advisor Student Services jcaudill@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103H (704) 878-3288
Nancy Fields Student Records Specialist Student Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107C (704) 878-3243
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Libby Patrick Student Activities Coordinator Student Services lpatrick@mitchellcc.edu SU-201 (704) 978-5426
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Kyle Watson Staff Accountant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201D (704) 978-3106
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu SB-103A (704) 878-3303
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Susan Kulenkamp Receptionist Mooresville Campus skulenkamp@mitchellcc.edu MC (704) 663-1923
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Michelle Money Program Specialist Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 878-4260
Nydia Ferral Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources nferral@mitchellcc.edu MB 306C (704) 978-1376
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Pam Rowe Payroll Assistant Financial Services prowe@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201B (704) 878-4324
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 978-5403
Lisa Smith Network Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
David Armstrong Network Administrator Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu WFD -206 (704) 878-4281
Pat Pence NC NA I Program Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Mario Molina Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services mmolina@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107 (704) 878-3332
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Toni DiMella Instructor, DE Math Faculty tdimella@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3322
Parks Collins Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Justin Leonard Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Peter Eller Instructor Faculty: Mathematics peller@mitchellcc.edu VB-206D (704) 978-1342
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Jerry Loflin Instructor Faculty: Health/PE jloflin@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A (704) 978-5490
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu SB-103B (704) 978-1353
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213A (704) 878-3308
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337

Pages