Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Iris Rodriguez Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services irodriguez@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103-G (704) 978-1311
Jessica Stroup Academic Advisor 2 Student Services jcaudill@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103H (704) 878-3288
Melissa Hill Director of Distance Learning Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314
Colleen Ramsey Student Records Technician Student Services cramsey@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107C (704) 878-3243
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107D (704) 878-3332
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201-D (704) 978-1307
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205B (704) 878-3256
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Daniel "JJ" McEachern Vice President for Student Services Student Services dmceachern@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Cindy Barnhill Student Services Coordinator & Asst to VP for Student Services Student Services cbarnhill@mitchellcc.edu SSC–209A (704) 878-3322
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1308
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Elizabeth Overcash Career Coach Educational Partnerships eovercash@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A
Sharon Ellis Early College Coordinator Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Ronna Stroud Professor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Glenn Roseman Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology groseman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204C (704) 978-1334
Arthur Piervincenti Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology apiervincenti@mitchellcc.edu VB-204D (704) 978-5497
Nancy Payne Instructor Faculty: Mathematics npayne@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 978-1370
Peter Eller Instructor Faculty: Mathematics peller@mitchellcc.edu VB-206D (704) 978-1342
Sally Dellinger Professor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Gregory Cain Small Business Center Director Continuing Education gcain@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3227
Luke Woroniecki Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering lworoniecki@mitchellcc.edu WFD 206 (704) 978-5475
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-114-B (704) 878-3225
Eric Nielsen Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Electrical/Electronics Technology enielsen@mitchellcc.edu WFD-204 (704) 978-1324
Colin Robinson Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering crobinson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-208 (704) 978-1319
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213A (704) 878-3308
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432

Pages