Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Location Phone
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant ll (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Austin Leviner Coordinator of Student Activities and New Student Orientation Student Services aleviner@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1301
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Randy Ledford VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306 (704) 878-3286
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-234 (704) 878-3301
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Micki Kaleta History Associate Professor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Haley Jones Director of Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications hjones3@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-114-B (704) 878-3225
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions Dept. chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Melissa Hill Director of Distance Learning Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314
Hedy Hedrick HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC 7B (704) 878-4266
Madison Hauser Simulation Operations Specialist Nursing mhauser@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-978-5428
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
T'Sha Harrison Director of Admissions Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102-A (704) 978-5440
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201-D (704) 978-1307
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Marla Harris Dean, Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mharris@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus, Building A, room 204 (704) 978-5496
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Paula Guiton Program Chair for Paramedic to ADN Bridge Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Jacqueline Gamble Administrative Assistant II Continuing Ed, Occupational jgamble@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22 (704) 878-3232
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Marek Gaddy Health/PE Instructor Health/PE MB-323 (704) 878-3260
Andrea Fukami Psychology Professor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337

Pages