Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-1307
Kimberly Moore Accounts Receivable Cashier/Specialist Financial Services kmoore2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 978-5445
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Kim Dixon Staff Accountant Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-3119
Anita Kessler Equipment Coordinator Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Pam Rowe Payroll Assistant Financial Services prowe@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201B (704) 878-4324
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Kyle Watson Staff Accountant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201D (704) 978-3106
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266
Nydia Ferral Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources nferral@mitchellcc.edu MB 306C (704) 978-1376
Denise Barnhardt Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator Human Resources dbarnhardt@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Paul Santos Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB 306 (704) 978-5409
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Beverly Rufty Director of Library and Curriculum Support Services Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Eva Gifford Executive Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research & Effectiveness eeisnaugle@mitchellcc.edu MB-217 (704) 978-1344
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
David Armstrong Network Administrator Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu WFD -206 (704) 878-4281
Jeff Benfield Chief Information Technology Officer Institutional Technology jbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-301 (704) 878-4345
Jesus Gomez Institutional Technology Coordinator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Renee Wood Wi-Fi Helpdesk Coordinator Institutional Technology rwood@mitchellcc.edu IT/MC (704) 978-1336
Mark Niswonger ECM Technology Manager/Webmaster Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Lisa Smith Network Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu WFD-219 (704) 878-3273
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-300 (704) 978-3111
Susan Kulenkamp Receptionist Mooresville Campus skulenkamp@mitchellcc.edu MC (704) 663-1923
Robert Leslie Executive Director of Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus rleslie@mitchellcc.edu MCA-093 (704) 978-5410
Michelle Money Program Specialist Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 878-4260
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-3356
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4362
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Vicki Holland Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Tara Cline Administrative Assistant Public Safety tcline@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-1325
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434

Pages