Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Randy Ledford VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264
Ethan Smith Math Instructor VB-212A (704) 878-3270
Sarah Swier Coordinator for Annual Giving & Alumni Relations sswier@mitchellcce.edu Room 201 704-878-3353
Tyler Benge Campus Security & Safety Officer Tbenge2@mitchellcc.edu
Lillian Mazaleski Math Instructor MCA-085 (704) 9781336
Stephen Parlier Accounting Technician I Student Services – SSC-201 704-878-4396
Nursel Dogan Accounts Receivables / Cashier ESSC 200 (704) 978-5445
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Barbara Nilsson Assistant to Coordinator for Accessibility Services Accessibility Services Dept. janderson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-5430
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Debra Nesbit College Receptionist Admissions Department dnesbit@mitchellcc.edu SSC (704) 878-3200
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions Dept. chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
Jessica Anderson Admissions Specialist Admissions Dept. janderson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-1020 (704) 978-1351
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 211 (704) 978-5417
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor ll Advising mmyers@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 210 (704) 978-1360
Jessica Stroup Academic Advisor ll Advising jstroup@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103F (704) 878-3288
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 878-4311
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364

Pages