Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263
Hannah Scott Career & Technical Liaison Educational Partnerships hscott@mitchellcc.edu MB-309B (704) 978-1323
Sharon Ellis Early College Coordinator Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu ASEC-NIHS 704-978-1388
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Michael Roberts Grounds Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283

Pages