Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Bryan Campbell IT Support Technician Information Technology bcampbell@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 978-5485
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Director of Records Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Dana Dalton Executive Director of Institutional Research and Planning Institutional Research and Planning ddalton@mitchellcc.edu MB-217
David Armstrong IT Support Technician Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-4281
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-302 (704) 978-3111
Mark Niswonger Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Haley Jones Director of Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications hjones3@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
James Upchurch Web Strategist Marketing and Communications jupchurch@mitchellcc.edu
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant ll (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Marla Harris Dean, Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mharris@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus, Building A, room 204 (704) 978-5496
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus kroseboro@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Paula Guiton Program Chair for Paramedic to ADN Bridge Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Madison Hauser Simulation Operations Specialist Nursing mhauser@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-978-5428
Fern Wilson Instructor Nursing fwilson@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3304

Pages