Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Address Location Phone
Barbara Nilsson Assistant to Coordinator for Accessibility Services Accessibility Services Dept. janderson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-5430
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Lillian Mazaleski Math Instructor MCA-085 (704) 9781336
Ethan Smith Math Instructor VB-212A (704) 878-3270
Nursel Dogan Accounts Receivables / Cashier ESSC 200 (704) 978-5445
Kimberly Harley-Roseboro Receptionist (Mooresville Campus) MCA-202 (704)663-1923
Stephen Parlier Accounting Technician I Student Services – SSC-201 704-878-4396
Tyler Benge Campus Security & Safety Officer Tbenge2@mitchellcc.edu
Sarah Swier Coordinator for Annual Giving & Alumni Relations sswier@mitchellcce.edu Room 201 704-878-3353
Randy Ledford VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264