Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Address Location Phone
Dana Dalton Executive Director of Institutional Research and Planning Institutional Research and Planning ddalton@mitchellcc.edu MB-217
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Bryan Campbell IT Support Technician Information Technology bcampbell@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 978-5485
Beverly Rufty Director of Library and Curriculum Support Services Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Erica Smith Human Resources Data and Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources esmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-306D (704) 978-1376
Paul Santos Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Jackie Craven Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources jcraven@mitchellcc.edu MB-306C (704) 978-1346
Hedy Hedrick HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC 7B (704) 878-4266
Dawn Briggs Receptionist II, HRD HR/Staff Development dbriggs@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3221
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257

Pages