Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Address Location Phone
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205B (704) 878-3256
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Amanda Tompkins Veteran Affairs Specialist Financial Aid atompkins@mitchellcc.edu SSC - 205E (704) 878-3295
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Amanda Patterson Instructor Faculty: Sociology apatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 978-5468
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Emily Selfridge Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 878-3301

Pages