Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Address Location Phone
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Michael Roberts Grounds Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities
Brooks Grogan Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services bgrogan@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Sharon Ellis Early College Coordinator Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu ASEC-NIHS 704-978-1388
Hannah Scott Career & Technical Liaison Educational Partnerships hscott@mitchellcc.edu MB-309B (704) 978-1323
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263
Elizabeth Overcash Career Coach Educational Partnerships eovercash@mitchellcc.edu VB-108A
Crystal Dagenhardt LMS Administrator Distance Learning cdagenhardt@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107D (704) 878-3332
Melissa Hill Director of Distance Learning Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314

Pages