Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Address Location Phone
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Jamie Vance Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
Tyler Benge Campus Security & Safety Officer Campus Safety & Security Tbenge2@mitchellcc.edu Security
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Business, Manufacturing, Info Tech, and Trades htuthill@mitchellcc.edu Frazier House 105 (704) 878-4263
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC-22B (704) 878-3233
Paul Farmer Art Instructor Art Department pfarmer@mitchellcc.edu VB-202B
Jose Calvo Program Chair & Art Instructor Art Department jcalvo@mitchellcc.edu VB-201D (704) 878-3337
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 878-4311
Pat Pence CNA Instructor/Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 211 (704) 978-5417
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor ll Advising mmyers@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 210 (704) 978-1360
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions Dept. chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349

Pages