Faculty and Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Madison Hauser Simulation Operations Specialist Nursing mhauser@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-978-5428
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Marc Davis Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306 (704) 878-3286
Marek Gaddy Health/PE Instructor Health/PE MB-323 (704) 878-3260
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant ll (Mooresville Campus) Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Mark Niswonger Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Marks Elder Coordinator for Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator Student Services melder@mitchellcc.edu SSC 110 (704) 878-3364
Marla Harris Dean, Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mharris@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus, Building A, room 204 (704) 978-5496
Matt Finch Instructor Faculty: English Department mfinch@mitchellcc.edu (704) 878-4286
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Melissa Hill Director of Distance Learning Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Michael Roberts Grounds Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities

Pages