Faculty and Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Michael Shue Maintenance Technician Facilities
Michael Bell Supervisor of Grounds Maintenance Facilities Support Services mbell@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Michelle Money Program Specialist to Nursing & Health Sciences Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor ll Advising mmyers@mitchellcc.edu Brawley 210 (704) 978-1360
Micki Kaleta History Associate Professor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations; Adjunct Instructor Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu KH-201 (704) 878-4362
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Nancy Payne Instructor Faculty: Mathematics npayne@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 978-1370
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Nina Reid CEC Registrar and Support Staff Manager Continuing Education myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC 3B (704) 978-5439
Nursel Dogan Accounts Receivables / Cashier Financial Services ndogan@mitchellcc.edu ESSC 200 (704) 978-5445
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Pat Pence CNA Instructor/Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Paul Santos Executive Director & Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Paul Farmer Art Instructor Art Department pfarmer@mitchellcc.edu VB-202B
Paula Guiton Program Chair for Paramedic to ADN Bridge Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327

Pages