Faculty and Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Stephen Parlier Accounting Technician I Financial Services sparlier@mitchellcc.edu Student Services – SSC-201 704-878-4396
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1353
T'Sha Harrison Director of Admissions Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102-A (704) 978-5440
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu ESSC-208C (704) 978-1308
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu MB-311A (704) 878-3345
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Todd Carver Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator Public Safety rcarver@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Tyler Benge Campus Security & Safety Officer Campus Safety & Security Tbenge2@mitchellcc.edu Security
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu HSB-233 (704) 978-1316

Pages