Faculty and Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS-170 (704) 878-4372
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu HSB-233 (704) 978-1316
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Tyler Benge Campus Security & Safety Officer Tbenge2@mitchellcc.edu
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315
Todd Carver Basic Law Enforcement Training Coordinator Public Safety rcarver@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu MB-311A (704) 878-3345
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116

Pages