Faculty and Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu HSB-229 (704) 878-3303
Amanda Patterson Instructor Faculty: Sociology apatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 978-5468
Amanda Tompkins Veteran Affairs Specialist Financial Aid atompkins@mitchellcc.edu SSC - 205E (704) 878-3295
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu ASEC-NIHS 704-978-1388
Allison Stutts Education Navigator Continuing Education astutts@mitchellcc.edu CEC 11D (704) 978-1366
Alessia Parker Instructor Nursing aparker@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 704-878-3307
Sophia Shuler Cosmetology Instructor Cosmetology sshuler@mitchellcc.edu Cosmetology Arts Center
Hear from Our Current Apprentices

Pages