Faculty and Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Rebecca Presnell Safety & Security Officer Security rpresnell@mitchellcc.edu (704) 880-3343
Randy Ledford VP for Learning rledford@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 704-878-3264
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-234 (704) 878-3301
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Peter Eller Instructor Faculty: Mathematics peller@mitchellcc.edu VB-206D (704) 978-1342
Paula Guiton Program Chair for Paramedic to ADN Bridge Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Paul Santos Executive Director & Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Paul Farmer Art Instructor Art Department pfarmer@mitchellcc.edu VB-202B
Pat Pence CNA Instructor/Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Nursel Dogan Accounts Receivables / Cashier ESSC 200 (704) 978-5445
Nina Reid CEC Registrar and Support Staff Manager Continuing Education myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC 3B (704) 978-5439
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Nancy Payne Instructor Faculty: Mathematics npayne@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 978-1370

Pages