Faculty and Staff

First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Keith Powell Instructor Faculty: HVACR wpowell@mitchellcc.edu Drake 101 (704) 878-5453
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 878-4311
Josh Whitley Executive Director & Chief Information Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Jose Calvo Program Chair & Art Instructor Art Department jcalvo@mitchellcc.edu VB-201D (704) 878-3337
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201-D (704) 978-1307
Joel “Patrick” Cline, Jr. Basic Skills Assessment & Retention Coordinator Con Ed jcline@mitchellcc.edu
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Anderson Admissions Specialist Admissions Dept. janderson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-1020 (704) 978-1351
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Jennifer Loflin Administrative Assistant II Public Safety jloflin2@mitchellcc.edu CEC7A (704) 978-5463
Jennie Kennison Administrative Assistant II Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321

Pages