Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-114-B (704) 878-3225
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Haley Jones Director of Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications hjones3@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Teresa Jordan Mind Center Administrative Specialist Huskins Library tjordan@mitchellcc.edu HL-Mind (704) 978-3116
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Ramona Kofke Instructor Faculty: Nursing rkofke@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 878-3301
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
Austin Leviner Coordinator of Student Activities and New Student Orientation Student Services aleviner@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1301
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432

Pages